top of page

Board of Directors

Dickson, Bonnie

Bonnie Dickson

Lancaster County

Evelyn, Charles

Charles Evelyn

New Kent County

Gray, Penny Page.jpg

Penny Gray

Page County

Grindstaff, Scott Henry.jpg

Scott Grindstaff

Henry County

Henderson, Leigh VA Beach.jpg

Leigh Henderson

City of Virginia Beach

Hester, Daun Norfolk 2022.JPG

Daun Hester

City of Norfolk

Miller, Scott Hanover.jpg

Scott Miller

Hanover County

Parker, Fred Washington.jpg

Fred Parker

Washington County

Powers, Evelyn Roanoke1.jpg

Evelyn Powers

City of Roanoke

Scibilia, Tom Fairfax City.jpg

William "Tom" Scibilia

City of Fairfax

District Chairs

TAV Logo in full color.jpg

Betty Trovato

Rockbridge County

West Central District

TAV Logo in full color.jpg

Angi Hicks

Nelson County 

Central Virginia District

Lifesy, Pam.jpg

Pam Lifsey

Greensville County

Southside Virginia District

TAV Logo in full color.jpg

Irene Longest

King and Queen County

Tidewater District

Pritchett, Larry.jpg

Larry Pritchett

Spotsylvania County

Richmond District

Rudy, Laura Stafford.jpg

Laura Rudy

Stafford County

Northern Virginia District

Tomes, Jenni James City County.jpg

Jenni Tomes

James City County

Hampton Roads District

Worrell, Melinda Pulaski.jpg

Melinda Worrell

Pulaski County

Southwest Virginia District

bottom of page