top of page

Board of Directors

Dickson, Bonnie

Bonnie Dickson, MGT

Lancaster County

Evelyn, Charles

Charles Evelyn, MGT

New Kent County

Gray, Penny Page.jpg

Penny Gray

Page County

Guynn, Lori 2023_edited.jpg

Lori Guynn, MGT

Wythe County

Henderson, Leigh VA Beach.jpg

Leigh Henderson, MGT

Virginia Beach City

Hester, Daun Norfolk 2022.JPG

Daun Hester, MGT

Norfolk City

Longnaker, Rebecca 2023.png

Rebecca Longnaker, MGT

Chesterfield County

Parker, Fred Washington.jpg

Fred Parker, MGT

Washington County

Powers, Evelyn Roanoke1.jpg

Evelyn Powers, MGT

Roanoke City

Scibilia, Tom Fairfax City.jpg

William "Tom" Scibilia, MGT

Fairfax City

bottom of page